Zhangjiagang Xingguang Degradation Plastics Machinery CO.,LTD Since its inception, always adhere to operate development of some basic core values, such as the emphasis on integrity, stressing cooperation, people-oriented, striving for excellence, and so on. These core values
Optimal Management
The ever-changing market and scientific and technological progress generated by the far-reaching impact on business requirements must be self-improvement, reform and innovation. To this end, the mechanical star managers should maintain a positive state of mind, to abandon old ways of thinking, a high sense of responsibility and the spirit of innovation, continuous view mode of operation and improve the management system, building a clear division of responsibilities and work closely with the high-performance team to establish a More competitive and dynamic enterprises.
To strengthen services
We must strengthen the awareness of the services, customers and the implementation of the concept of customer service is still not as glorious, so that high-quality services and high-quality products has become a source of the value of machinery Stars.
Has attached much importance to
Talent is the source of enterprise development, the success of this. Companies are required to "attract the best talents, investment in human capital and make the best use of talent, good talent," the human resources strategy, to create a "concern, attention, people-oriented" good atmosphere, through a variety of training and practical work training, to enhance the professional staff Level to enhance the quality of the individual. With talent in order for the star machinery of the great vitality into the long-term development.
Hard work
Star is hard work to the basic mechanical work. The success belongs to the correct objectives, perseverance of the team. Stars of the whole machinery company employees to self-improvement, the unyielding spirit to move forward with a spirit of seeking truth, integrity and strict atmosphere.
Copyright @ 2008 Zhangjiagang Xingguang Degradation Plastics Machinery CO.,LTD All rights reserved     |    Web site management      
  Add:No.26 Development Zone Jiangfeng.Zhangjiagang City Jiangsu Province Tel:0512-58578846 58531362 Fax:0512-58532061

账号:
密码:
 
 
     
  张家港星光降解塑料机械有限公司创立以来,在经营发展中秉承着一些基本的价值观,如讲求诚信、强调合作、以人为本等等。这些核值观
  优化管理
  瞬息万变的市场和科技进步所产生的深远影响,要求企业自强不息。为此,星光机械管理人员应保持进取的心态,摒弃因循守旧的思想,不断检视营运方式,完善管理制度,构建权责分明、紧密配合的团队,以建立一个具竞争力和充满活力的企业。
  强化服务
  我们要强化服务意识,贯彻顾客至上的理念,将服务顾客视为无尚的光荣,使服务和高质量的产品成为星光机械价值的源泉。
  重视人才
  人才是企业发展之源、成功之本。公司推行“吸纳人才、培育人才、善用人才、善待人才”的人力资源策略,营造“关心人、重视人、以人为本”的良好氛围,通过各种培训和实际工作的锻炼,提高员工的水平,个人素质。有了人才,才能为星光机械的长远发展注入生命力。
  努力实干
  努力实干是星光机械人的基本工作态度。成功只属于目标正确、坚忍不拔的团队。全体星光机械公司员工都要以自强不息、百折不挠的精神向前迈进,共同发扬求真务实、正直严谨的良好风气。 
Copyright @ 2008 Zhangjiagang Xingguang Degradation Plastics Machinery CO.,LTD All rights reserved     |    网站管理    技术支持:华网天下   
  张家港星光降解塑料机械有限公司 版权所有 地 址:江苏省张家港市锦丰沿江开发区26号 电 话:0512-58578846 58531362 传 真:0512-58532061
流量统计: